处理和保护个人数据的原则

这些处理和保护个人数据的原则(以下简称“原则“)代表IT交易的基本原则, Štěrboholská184/28, 102 00 10布拉格, ID: 27390411('公司”)管理个人数据的收集和处理。 本政策执行公司的权利和义务,特别是由于以下具有法律约束力的法律法规引起的:
 
  1. 欧洲议会和欧盟理事会(EU)第2016/679号条例,关于在处理个人数据以及此类数据自由移动和废除第95/46 / EC号指令(一般数据保护条例)中对个人的保护(通用数据保护条例“);
  2. 经修订的第480/2004 Coll。号法案,关于某些信息社会服务和某些法令的修正案(关于某些信息社会服务的法令)(“某些信息社会服务法”); 和
  3. 经修订的第127/2005 Coll号法,关于电子通信和某些相关法的修正案(电子通信法)(“电子通讯法“)。

本政策适用于访问公司网站https://www.connect-it.cz(“网站”),无论他们是否与公司有合同关系。

什么是个人资料

根据GDPR,个人数据是指有关指定的或可识别的自然人(非法人)的所有信息。 因此,原则上,任何可以单独或与其他信息结合使用的信息都可以用来识别特定的自然人(“个人资料“)。
 

公司处理哪些个人数据?

公司可能收集有关您的以下个人信息:
 
  1. 您自己提供给公司的个人信息
此类个人数据尤其是您以完整的注册,订单或其他形式提供的数据,或者您通过电子邮件,电话,传真或其他类似设备与公司通信的数据。 您也可以在[比赛期间],[通过输入产品或服务评论],[通过保留培训地点]向公司提供个人信息。 是否 [通过发送一般性问题]。 这些尤其是姓名,姓氏,通讯地址,电子邮件地址,电话号码,银行帐户详细信息,所选付款方式的详细信息等。
 
本公司将出于以下目的处理上述个人数据:
 
  1. 提供您感兴趣的服务,产品或信息;
  2. 如果您是现有客户,还应提供与其他服务或产品类似的信息,这些信息与您先前购买的产品或服务类似;
  3. 如果您是新客户,则只有在您明确表示同意公司的情况下,公司才会向您发送业务通讯以及产品和服务的提供;
  4. 评估和评估您的工作申请。
 
  1. 公司收集的有关自身的个人数据

当您访问我们的网站时,公司可能会收集某些必要的信息,以确保网站的正常和便捷运行。 这些信息包括与将计算机连接到Internet相关的Internet协议(IP)信息,您的注册信息,浏览器类型和版本,时区设置,浏览器插件,有关您的访问的信息,包括有效的统一资源定位符(URL)。 ,往返于网站的路径(包括日期和时间),您查看或搜索的产品,响应时间,下载错误,对某些网站的访问时间,访问网站时的互动信息(例如,滚动,点击和鼠标放置),或离开页面的方式。
 
公司使用这些个人信息来管理和改进网站,并确保内部运营,包括解决问题,数据分析,测试,研究,统计目的以及记录预览的频率。 该个人信息也可用于衡量广告的有效性并提供相关的广告。

提供个人资料

公司获得的有关您的个人数据可能[在[●]组内,即公司的关联方;]和第三方(“处理器”),这有助于公司通过安排某些服务(例如,提供服务)来履行其合同义务。 公司仅将个人数据传输给为您的个人数据提供足够安全级别保证的处理者,并仅根据个人数据处理协议来处理此个人数据。
从这个意义上讲,公司可以将个人数据传输给以下处理者:

 

  1. 外部合作者和供应商,以履行公司的合同义务;
  2. 支付服务提供者和支付处理者,以确保资金转移和支付交易的执行;
  3. 邮政和递送服务提供商,用于递送公司提供的产品或服务;
  4. 网站管理员。

在某些情况下,公司可能会根据具有普遍约束力的法律法规要求将您的个人数据提供给第三方(例如,执法机构)。

个人数据保护手段

为了保护和最大程度减少未经授权访问个人数据的风险,公司已采取组织和技术措施。
这些措施包括:
  1. 组织上的限制缩小了授权接触个人数据的人员的范围; 和
  2. 公司服务器和网站的技术安全性,防止未经授权的操作。
与个人数据联系的人员应了解个人数据保护的原则,并在处理过程中受到保密的约束。  
 

个人数据保留期限

公司仅在履行合同义务和履行相关法律法规对公司产生的义务所必需的严格时间内保留个人数据。 根据您的同意而处理的个人数据仅在授予同意的目的期间由公司保留。
在处理您的个人数据所依据的法律原因到期后,公司将销毁该个人数据及其所有现有副本。
    

Cookies

公司在其网站的运营中使用所谓的Cookie,即小型文本文件(“Cookies”)从公司服务器发送到您的浏览器,并在您再次访问网站时将它们发送回公司服务器。 通过这种方式,Cookies使公司能够识别您的浏览器,记住有关您先前在网站上的活动的信息,从而使网站的内容适应您的需求。
公司使用以下类型的Cookie:
  1. [第一方cookie,它启用了网站的基本操作和功能,如果没有它们,则无法正确显示网站的内容;]
  2. [允许您分析网站使用情况,确保安全登录,记住订单填写过程,保存注册数据和购物车内容的技术cookie;]
  3. [允许您显示目标广告,在社交网络上共享网站或对产品发表评论的广告Cookie。]
可以使用您的浏览器设置删除Cookie。 也可以设置它,使cookie不会自动保存。 但是,如果您阻止,禁用或以其他方式拒绝某些Cookies,则网站可能无法正确显示,或者将无法使用网站的某些服务或功能。

数据主体的权利

与公司处理您的个人数据有关,您具有以下有关保护个人数据保证权利的法规:
  1. 如果处理基于个人数据而撤回同意;
  2. 要求访问个人数据以及公司处理您的哪些个人数据的信息的权利;
  3. 纠正不正确的个人数据,并在必要时补充不完整的个人数据的权利;
  4. 删除已处理的个人数据的权利;
  5. 限制处理个人数据的权利;
  6. 获得以结构化,常用和机器可读格式提供给公司的个人数据的权利,以及将此类数据传递给他人的权利;
  7. 被告知违反个人数据安全性的权利;
  8. 反对处理个人数据的权利; 和
  9. 有权向监察局(即上校地址)向个人数据保护办公室投诉。 Sochora 27、170 00 Prague 7,或数据框,地址为qkbaa2n。
上述权利和任何投诉可通过以下地址以书面形式在本公司作为数据控制人行使,或通过电子邮件发送至电子邮件地址obchod@ittrade.cz。
IT贸易
Štěrboholská184/28,102 00布拉格10
这些原则自25年5月2018日起生效并生效。
 
选择您喜欢的商店
选择可以购买产品的商店。

Principles of processing and protection of personal data

These principles for the processing and protection of personal data ("Principles“) Represent the basic principles by which IT TRADE, as, Štěrboholská 184/28, Prague 102 00 10, ID: 27390411("Company“) Manages in the collection and processing of personal data. This Policy implements the rights and obligations of the Company arising in particular from the following generally binding legal regulations:
 
  1. Regulation (EU) No 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data and repealing Directive 95/46 / EC (General Data Protection Regulation) (GDPR");
  2. Act No. 480/2004 Coll., on Certain Information Society Services and on the Amendment of Certain Acts (Act on Certain Information Society Services), as amended (“Act on Certain Information Society Services“); and
  3. Act No. 127/2005 Coll., on Electronic Communications and on the Amendment of Certain Related Acts (the Electronic Communications Act), as amended (“Electronic Communications Act").

This Policy applies to all persons visiting the Company's website https://www.connect-it.cz ("Webove stránky“), Regardless of whether they are in a contractual relationship with the Company or not.

What is personal data

According to the GDPR, personal data means all information about a designated or identifiable natural person (not a legal person). In principle, therefore, any information which, either alone or in combination with other information, may be used to identify a specific natural person ("Personal data").
 

What personal data does the company process?

The Company may collect the following Personal Information about you:
 
  1. Personal information that you provide to the Company yourself
Such Personal Data is, in particular, data that you provide in a completed registration, order or other form, or that you communicate to the Company via e-mail, telephone, fax or other similar device. You can also provide personal information to the Company [during competitions], [by entering a product or service review], [by booking a training place] whether [by sending a general question]. These are, in particular, name, surname, correspondence address, e-mail address, telephone number, bank account details, details of the chosen payment method, etc.
 
The above Personal Data will be processed by the Company for the purpose of:
 
  1. providing the service, product or information you are interested in;
  2. if you are an existing customer also to provide information about other services or products similar to those that were the subject of your previous purchase;
  3. if you are a new customer, the Company will send you business messages and offers of products and services only if you have given your express explicit consent to the Company;
  4. assessment and evaluation of your job application.
 
  1. Personal data that the Company collects about itself

When you visit our Website, the Company may collect certain information necessary to ensure the proper and convenient operation of the Website. Such information includes Internet Protocol (IP) information associated with connecting your computer to the Internet, your registration information, browser type and version, time zone settings, browser plug-ins, information about your visit, including a valid Uniform Resource Locator (URL). , path to and from the Website (including date and time), products you have viewed or searched for, response times, download errors, length of visits to specific sites, information on interaction when visiting sites (such as scrolling, clicking and mouse placement), or way to leave the page.
 
The Company uses this personal information to manage and improve the Website and for the purpose of ensuring internal operations, including problem solving, data analysis, testing, research, statistical purposes and recording the frequency of previews. This Personal Information may also be used to measure the effectiveness of advertising and to provide relevant advertising.

Provision of personal data

Personal data that the Company obtains about you may be transferred [within the [●] group, ie the Company's related parties;] and third parties (“Processors“), Which help the Company to fulfill its contractual obligations by arranging certain services (eg delivery of a service). The Company transfers Personal Data only to those Processors who provide guarantees of a sufficient level of security for your Personal Data and process this Personal Data exclusively on the basis of a personal data processing agreement.
In this sense, the Company may transfer Personal Data to the following Processors:

 

  1. external collaborators and suppliers in order to fulfill the Company's contractual obligation;
  2. payment service providers and payment processors in order to ensure the transfer of funds and the execution of payment transactions;
  3. postal and delivery service providers for the purpose of delivering products or services offered by the Company;
  4. Website Administrators.

In certain circumstances, the Company may be required to provide your Personal Data to third parties (eg law enforcement authorities) in accordance with generally binding legal regulations.

Means of personal data protection

In order to protect and minimize the risk of unauthorized access to Personal Data, the Company has taken organizational and technical measures.
These measures include:
  1. organizational restrictions narrowing the circle of persons authorized to come into contact with Personal Data; and
  2. technical security of the Company's servers and Websites against unauthorized manipulation.
Persons who come into contact with Personal Data are informed of the principles of personal data protection and are bound by confidentiality during their processing.  
 

Duration of retention of Personal Data

The Company retains Personal Data only for the time strictly necessary for the fulfillment of its contractual obligations and for the fulfillment of the obligations arising for the Company from the relevant legal regulations. Personal data that is processed on the basis of your consent is kept by the Company only for the duration of the purpose for which the consent was granted.
After the expiration of the legal reason on the basis of which your Personal Data is processed, the Company will destroy this Personal Data and all its existing copies.
    

Cookies

The Company uses so-called cookies in the operation of its Website, which are small text files ("Cookies“), Which are sent from the Company's server to your browser and are sent back to the Company's server when you visit the Website again. In this way, Cookies enable the Company to recognize your browser, remember information about your previous activity on the Website, and thus adapt the content of the Website to your needs.
The company uses the following types of cookies:
  1. [First-party cookies that enable the basic operation and functionality of the Website, and without which the content of the Website could not be displayed correctly;]
  2. [technical cookies that allow you to analyze the use of the Website, ensure secure login, remember the process of filling out your order, save registration data and the contents of the shopping cart;]
  3. [Advertising Cookies that allow you to display targeted advertising, share Websites on social networks or post comments on products.]
Cookies can be deleted using your browser settings. It can also be set so that cookies were not saved automatically. However, if you block, disable or otherwise reject certain Cookies, the Website may not be displayed correctly or it will not be possible to use certain services or functions of the Website.

Rights of data subjects

In connection with the processing of your Personal Data by the Company, you have the following regulations for the protection of Personal Data guaranteed rights:
  1. the right to withdraw consent to the processing of Personal Data if the processing is based on it;
  2. the right to request access to Personal Data and information about which of your Personal Data is processed by the Company;
  3. the right to correct inaccurate Personal Data and, if necessary, to supplement incomplete Personal Data;
  4. the right to delete the processed Personal Data;
  5. the right to restrict the processing of Personal Data;
  6. the right to obtain the Personal Data you have provided to the Company in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format, and the right to pass such data on to another person;
  7. the right to be informed of a breach of personal data security;
  8. the right to object to the processing of Personal Data; and
  9. the right to file a complaint with the Supervisory Authority, ie with the Office for Personal Data Protection, at the address of Lt. Col. Sochora 27, 170 00 Prague 7, or a data box to the address qkbaa2n.
The above rights and possible complaints can be exercised with the Company, as a data controller, in writing at the address below or via e-mail to the e-mail address obchod@ittrade.cz.
IT TRADE, as
Štěrboholská 184/28, 102 00 Prague 10
These Principles are valid and effective from 25 May 5.
 
close
Choose your preferred store
Choose a store where you can buy the product.